Tag Archive | contemporary

#SundaySales

COCKY CARPENTER
by Maggie Mundy

99c SALE

 

99c SALE! Cocky Carpenter by Maggie Mundy is on sale for only 99c! This is a worldwide sale and is only for a very limited time!
 
“Cocky Carpenter is a romantic, emotional, fun filled read with a touch of suspense and characters who I guarantee you won’t be able to resist falling for.” – The Book Whisperer’s Blog
 
“A book that will definitely have you in your feels.” – Goodreads reviewer
 
US: https://amzn.to/3HykWZW
UK: https://amzn.to/3jEkfpI
CA: https://amzn.to/3Y6npBA
AU: https://amzn.to/3wXe9UM
 
Cocky Carpenter is also available to read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
 
Check out all of the Cocky Hero Club releases here ➜ http://www.cockyheroclub.com
 
A year in Australia working as a doctor sounds like a great idea to Autumn. She can escape the cold English weather, her ex-husband and a stalker. A year to get her life back together and not have any romantic involvements.
 
‘Love them and leave them wanting’ is Brett’s motto. That is until he sees Doctor Autumn Blake. This lady just might get through that tough layer he has built around himself.
 
Can the sexual chemistry they feel be just that, or could it be more?
 
Is one year long enough for these two people to forget their pasts and grab onto a chance of love or will they lose it forever.

$0.99
The Six Night Truce
by Hannah Shield
He’s a single dad with a growly attitude. An ex-Marine. And the star witness against my client. But when the bullets start flying, we’re both targets. Now we’re forced to team up, and I suspect I don’t hate Detective Sean Holt after all. In fact, this hostility is really turning me on… Steamy and action-packed!

**Free On Kindle Unlimited!**
  Kindle  
$0.99
Valentine’s Day Proposal (Alpha Billionaire)
by Ava Gray
The last thing he deserved after breaking my heart was an agreement. An agreement to call me his wife. The arrangement made it clear that he wasn’t just keeping secrets from the public. He was also hiding things from me. But I wasn’t any better. I had the biggest secret of them all… one that would reveal itself in nine months.

**Free On Kindle Unlimited!**
  Kindle  
$0.99
Grumpy Playboy Next Door
by Olivia Pearl
Playing truth or dare with your grumpy billionaire boss in a hot tub is never a good idea. He claims he isn’t interested, but his lips on mine tell me otherwise. We cross the line and share a night of forbidden passion. He’s damaged and swore he would never be in a serious relationship. Can I risk a broken heart for a chance of true love?

**Free On Kindle Unlimited!**
  Kindle  
$0.99
Protecting His Rockstar (Deuces Wild Book 1)
by Taryn Quinn
Summer is my little sister’s best friend and I’ve tried to get her out of my system for years…but now making sure she’s safe is all I can think about. And making her mine.
  Kindle    Apple Books    Kobo    Nook    Google  
$0.99
Firefighter Dragons of the Secret Islands
by Alicia Banks
Eight Super Steamy Action-Packed Stories. There is love, there is passion, there is lust. These Firefighter Dragons are extremely gorgeous, strongly built and very powerful. They are destined to meet their mates, no matter if they are looking for one or not. They will fight any battle, turn the world upside down to protect and claim their Fated Mates.

**Free On Kindle Unlimited!**
  Kindle  
$0.99
The Cottage in the Highlands
by Julie Shackman
The brand new escapist story from the bestselling author of A Secret Scottish Escape and A Scottish Highland Surprise, for fans of Jo Thomas, Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley. ‘A charming read full of romance and mystery. Delightful’ Woman’s Weekly.
  Kindle    Apple Books    Kobo    Nook    Google  
$0.99
The Spinster and the Rake (Never a Wallflower Book 1)
by Eva Devon
A fiery battle of wits between Georgiana and Edward Stanhope, the icy Duke of Thornfield, leads to a steamy kiss and an undeniable attraction, but is it enough to melt the duke’s heart?
  Kindle    Apple Books    Kobo    Nook    Google