Tag Archive | YA Paranormal Romance

Blinded ~ Tour & Giveaway

Blinded
Bound Series Book 2
by Jennifer Dean
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance
Despite the attack that almost took her life, Emma Morgan has accepted the
risk that comes from being in love with an immortal like Liam Alexander.
But continuing to seek the approval of her older brother is a whole
different struggle, and when tensions finally reach a breaking point
between the siblings, looming enemies take advantage of the
distraction.
Bound
Bound Series Book 1
When fate leads Emma Morgan back to her small hometown of Washington, she
learns that the life she knew three years ago has changed once she
meets the charmingly, mysterious Liam Alexander. But when her brother
Sean, voices his disapproval, Emma finds her loyalty in the way of
her newfound curiosity of the youngest Alexander. Only the more she
tries to avoid Liam the more she finds him in her constant company.
A risk that leads down a dangerous path once Emma begins to discover a
secret about the Alexanders that no human should ever know.
I was never that child you found in the corner reading. In fact, I
loathed the idea of picking up a book. The activity seemed more of a
chore than a past time.
All that changed when my brother began talking to me about the newest novel he was
reading.
Harry Potter and The Order of the Phoenix. Before
I knew it, my curiosity got the better of me, luring me to try the
series. It didn’t take long for my mindset of reading to turn on its head.
But even with my new hobby discovered it wasn’t until my junior year of college that I
developed a hidden desire for writing stories. And when I found
myself writing scenes instead of paying attention to my professors, I
knew becoming a writer was the career path I was meant to follow.
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!

The Vampires of Shadow Hills

Flesh and Blood
The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1
by Willow Rose
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance

For fans of Twilight and A Shade of
Vampire
comes a new addiction impossible to put down.

It’s like Riverdale meets Big Little Lies meets Romeo and Juliet, but with
vampires!”

What if you can’t trust your own family?

Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their constant bickering and
embarrassing behavior wasn’t bad enough, they’ve forbidden her
from hanging out with her crush just when a flirty new girl moves to
their block. Strangely enough, Robyn’s parents look the other way
when her big brother breaks curfew… even after a local girl’s
violent murder.
With the neighborhood on high alert, strange sightings are on the rise and
the accusations begin to fly. Between her brother’s nighttime
excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry
that the killer may be living under her own roof. In a town where
neighbor has turned against neighbor, deciding whom to trust with her
dark fears could be a matter of life and death…
Flesh and Blood is the first book in a fun and frightening series
of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills,
flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then
you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror.
**Only .99 cents!!**
Blood and Fire
The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 2

“I wish my parents were immortal bloodsucking vampires,” said no one.
Ever.

Especially not Robyn who is struggling being the only human in a house filled
with vampires. Can she keep it a secret that she knows what they are?
Meanwhile Jayden’s family is revealing secrets of their own and
nothing is as it seems in Shadow Hills anymore. .

Who can they trust?

Blood and Fire is the second book in a fun and frightening series
of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills,
flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then
you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror.
Fire and Beauty
The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 3

It’s a neighborhood like any other. Except it is not.

Under the surface lures so many secrets that the teenagers of Shadow Hills
fear for their lives.
Jazmine knows her friend’s parents are strange supernatural beings, but what
about hers?
Who can she trust?
Fire and Beauty is the third book in a fun and frightening series
of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills,
flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then
you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror.
The Queen of Scream aka Willow Rose is a #1 Amazon Best-selling Author
and an Amazon ALL-star Author of more than 40 novels. She writes
Mystery, Suspense, Horror, Supernatural thrillers, and Fantasy.
She lives on Florida’s Space Coast with her husband and two daughters.
When she is not writing or reading, you will find her surfing and
watch the dolphins play in the waves of the Atlantic Ocean.
Willow’s books are fast-paced, nail-biting pageturners.
Several of her books have reached the Kindle top 20 of ALL books in the US,
UK, and Canada.
She has sold more than two million books.
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive content and a giveaway!

Firebloods ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

Firebloods
by Casey Hays
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance
326 pages
Jude Gallagher thought she was crazy.
It all started when the boy next door made her hear music—
inside her head. All the time.
It was torture.
She didn’t think things could get worse. But then one hot summer, her
best friend Kane O’Reilly decides to tell her how he really feels
about her. Music inside her head? That’s nothing compared what
happens next.
Things only turn stranger when she and her lab partner Frankie Melmack
begin a project to prove the existence of the Vatra u Krvi—a race of
people tied to the mythical Phoenix. Add in a neglectful mother and a
magic ring, and the insanity that defines Jude’s life is pretty
well complete.
Heat surges across the Nevada desert, and the best and worst parts of Jude
Gallagher’s life collide as myth meets reality. In the middle of
the chaos, she begins to hear more than just music. And she has to
wonder…
Maybe… just maybe… she really is crazy after all.
Casey Hays developed a love for young adult fiction while teaching high
school English literature. She writes fantasy sci-fi and
dystopian–all with a twist of romance. She is best known for The
Arrow’s Flight Series (
Breeder, The Archer, Master),
a YA Christian dystopian, which includes
The Scent of Lilac,
an Arrow’s Flight Novella nominated for a RONE award for Best
Novella of 2016, and
A Heart of Flesh (the
first NA in the series). Her short story “Edge of a Promise”
is featured in the collaborative anthology
PREP FOR DOOM.
Currently, she is working on two more novellas for Arrow’s Flight as
well as the
Firebloods series based on the legend of the Phoenix. Look for book 2, Scorch
Song
, this spring.

Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!