#NewRelease ~ First Ride

NOW LIVE!!! FIRST RIDE: The Collection by K.L. Savage is available now + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!! This is a limited edition and includes books 1-4 in the Ruthless Kings MC Series.

“This is one of my favorite series ever… brilliant!!!” – Amazon reviewer

“TRUST ME you want to read ALL OF BOOKS IN THIS SERIES!!!!!” – Amazon reviewer

“Obsessed… This has to be my absolute favorite biker series” – Amazon reviewer

US: https://amzn.to/2HwMN1B
UK: https://amzn.to/33fyIxb
CA: https://amzn.to/37avyvU
AU: https://amzn.to/3nT9Cfc

What would you do for the one you love?

If the answer is anything, then maybe you have what it takes.
The men of the Ruthless Kings have to conquer their past in order to have a future.
Life is a fight to death or salvation.
No matter what, hands will get filthy and blood will be split.
Love is a weakness.
Yet once they get a taste, they realize it’s the strength they need to survive.
Sometimes, tears.
They risk it all in order to save the ones they love. Their strength is pushed to the limits, along with their confidence and sanity.
Each member has their own painful journey to get to happiness, a foreign place none of them are familiar with.
Real issues deserve real torment.
Not everyone’s future is paved in gold, not when the road is damned.

The Kings will give you one hell of a Ruthless ride by dragging you across nails only to rip your heart out.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.