Archive | August 2, 2021

The Infinite Love series #BoxSet


by Kira Adams

99c SALE

99c SALE! The Infinite Love Series: Complete Box Set by Kira Adams is only 99c for a limited time + FREE in Kindle Unlimited! (reg. $4.99)

“Amazing series! Each book is so unique… Another 5 star read for Kira Adams! I don’t think I can get enough of her books!” – Amazon reviewer

“I loved all the books in this box set. I laughed and cried and could not turn the pages fast enough! I didn’t want it to end.” – Amazon reviewer

“This is such an inspiring series. Each book is well written, smooth flowing and easy to read. The imagery is amazing and the characters… are depicted perfectly.” – Goodreads reviewer


Add to your Goodreads TBR ➩
 The Infinite Love series is a realistic fiction series that begins as a young adult series, but gradually grows into a new adult series by the last book. It comes with hard hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, fears, love, and more. This box set includes all five books in the series; Learning to Live, Life After, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.

Let Ciera and Topher tell you their beautifully heartbreaking story in Learning to Live. Continue Topher’s story in Life After, but be prepared, Destiny is a spitfire. Dive into Madalynne and Parker’s lives and experience the highs and lows of their long-term relationship in My Forever. Let the spiciness of Lee and Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken. Feel the intensity of Austyn & Avery’s love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren’t going to be pretty–but they are going to be REAL. The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams – Honest, heartbreaking, and oh so real.