The Collective


The Collective is…HERE!

Are you ready to find out what all the buzz is about?




RAFFLECOPTER:  The complete Season One (10 e-books) by Riley Edwards, Erin Trejo, Ellie Masters, Elias Raven, Chris Genovese, Carver Pike.

                     This amazing giveaway runs March 1st-31st


We’ve set the stage, created the characters, and fashioned a world full of twists and turns. Now it’s your turn to sit back and immerse yourself in this incredible series. Each episode weaves the characters and storylines of five standalone novels together to give you an epic crossover series. We’ve left you breadcrumbs, tidbits of information intertwined throughout our stories. Can you find them? Can you collect the clues we’ve left and become part of The Collective and solve the case?

Season One

No one is safe as a killer goes on a killing spree. Will The Collective stop him in time? Will you?

                    Website –

                Facebook –

                Email  –

                Newsletter sign up –


Release Schedule and Series order


Riley Edwards – Unbroken (part one) 4.4.17

Erin Trejo – Iron Claw MC 4.18.17

Ellie Masters – Learning to Breathe 5.2.17

Elias Raven – Shadow & Flame – 5.16.17

Chris Genovese – Quills and Daggers 5.30.17

Riley Edwards Unbroken (part two) 6.13.17

Erin Trejo -TBA – 6.27.17

Ellie Masters -TBA- 7.11.17

Elias Raven -TBA- 7.25.17

Carver Pike – TBA – 8.1.17


Featured authors in order of appearance-

Riley Edwards –

Erin Trejo –

Ellie Masters –

Elias Raven –

Chris Genovese -

Carver Pike –





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s