The Reality Book Series #NowLive

by Dina Haynes


SERIES NOW COMPLETE! The Reality Book Seriesby Dina Haynes is available now + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

If you like intense connections, unique story concepts, with a few steamy scenes, then you’ll adore Dina Haynes’ emotional series.

#1 Chasing Neesa

She’s been burned by men. He’s supposed to be keeping his distance. Will his cover be blown by true love?

Free in Kindle Unlimited ➩

#2 Falling for Annabel

She plants her hopes on a star. His heart is set on an enemy. Will he lose himself completely in the name of love?

Free in Kindle Unlimited ➩

#3 Craving Deanna

She’s having more fun than she bargained for. His interest is only skin deep… until he hears her real voice.

Free in Kindle Unlimited ➩

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.