Archive | September 11, 2019

We Remember

This day still makes me weep for my nation.

.99 cent sale 9/10 – 9/12! the way you love me

❤️#99CENTSALE Tues 9/10 through Thurs 9/12! ❤️


Book 2 in Miranda Liasson’s heartwarming, funny, and sexy small-town Angel Falls romance series! (Can also be read as a standalone.)

 

Sparks fly between a grumpy single father and a compassionate lawyer in “a sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways” (Entertainment Weekly) — perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis and Lori Foster and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Beck. 


Gabby Langdon has always tried to make people happy. She even went to law school to please her father, and now she’s a highly successful-albeit bored-attorney. But Gabby secretly dreams of being a writer, so for once she does something for herself-she signs up for a writing class taught by best-selling novelist Caden Marshall. There’s only one problem: her brooding, sexy professor is a distraction she can’t afford if she’s finally going to get the life she truly wants.


Recently divorced and suffering from the world’s worst case of writer’s block, Caden is in Angel Falls to get his life back on track. He’s focused on teaching and providing a stable and loving home for his young daughter, Ava. The last thing he needs is to jeopardize his new job, which means keeping plenty of distance between himself and his talented new student-no matter how tempted he is by Gabby’s beauty, kind heart, or the sparks that fly whenever they’re together.

 

What readers are saying about The Way You Love Me

 

“Liasson continues to lead with her heart and turn reading into an emotionally fulfilling experience.”


“[A] wonderful, heartwarming story of struggle, hope, and love.”


Angel Falls series: Then There Was You, The Way You Love Me

 

Amazon   https://amzn.to/2kyIdUX

 

Barnes and Noble   http://bit.ly/2k6fkiF

 

Apple Books  https://apple.co/2k9u28L

 

Google Play. http://bit.ly/2kA4cLg

 

Kobo:  http://bit.ly/2lE25WW

 

Ebooks.com   http://bit.ly/2kBDP7J

 

Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40143902-the-way-you-love-me