Frozen in Time #Sale

The Complete Trilogy

by Morgan James

99c SALE

99c SALE! Frozen in Time: The Complete Trilogy by Morgan James is only 99c for a limited time!

“I absolutely loved this book. It was fantastic from beginning to end.” – Amazon reviewer

“If you are looking for a suspenseful, mystery filled, second chance romance this is the trilogy for you.” – Goodreads reviewer

Get your copy now ➩
Add to your Goodreads TBR ➩

Amelia Hamilton has made a great life for herself over the past decade, and she doesn’t need any reminders of her past—especially not her ex-husband Jack. But her father’s sudden death turns her world upside down. A clause in his will stipulates she spend four weeks at Briarleigh Lodge & Resort, and she finds herself in the snowy hills of Montana to fulfill his last request. But revenge runs deep in the shadows of Briarleigh, and someone wants Amelia gone—for good.

A knock on his door in the middle of the night brings Jack Prescott face-to-face with his beautiful ex-wife, Amelia. Battered and bruised from an apparent car accident, her reaction isn’t at all what he expects—it’s worse. Mia has no memory of him or their tumultuous past. Still desperately in love with her, Jack is determined to keep her safe and figure out exactly what drove Mia from her cabin during the raging blizzard. Despite his vow to steer clear of her, Jack finds that time hasn’t diminished the desire simmering between them. Their love burns brighter than ever, igniting into a passion that neither can resist. But each passing day brings them closer to learning the truth of what really happened—and revealing the secret that could tear them apart.

Contains all three books in the Frozen in Time series:
Unrequited Love
Undeniable Love
Unbreakable Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.